tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content

CROWS SUPPORTER GROUPS

SOUTH AUSTRALIA SUPPORTER GROUPS

SUPPORTER GROUP

CONTACT NAME

CONTACT DETAILS

Adelaide Metropolitan

Peter Kauschke - President

Julie Elliott - Secretary

Phone Numbers

Peter: 0439 990 134

Julie: 0458 276 974

Email: csg.president@bigpond.com | crowsg@bigpond.com

 

South East Supporter Group

Trevor Roberts - President

Marylyn Salievic - Secretary

Trevor: 0407 333 687, treman@internode.on.net

Marylyn: 0438 582 897, Marilyn.salievic@bigpond.com

Eyre Peninsula Crows Supporter Group

Jenny Sampson

Phone: 08 8683 3699

Email: info@statplus.com.au

Facebook:EP Crows Supporter Group

 

Riverland Crows Supporter Group

Jenny Sindos (Berri)

Mobile: 0407 641 932

Email: msindos@bigpond.net.au

Northern Areas Supporter Group

Stuart Giles - President

Jill Martin - Secretary

Jill Surman - Bus Coordinator

Jill Martin: 08 8642 5975 | jillmartin@internode.on.net

Jill Surman: 08 8642 2110 | jill.surman1@bigpond.com

 

 

Fleurieu Crows Supporter Group

Judy Bray - President

Diane Pratt - Secretary

Ken Pratt - IT Manager

Mobile: 0409 710 029 | Home: 08 8552 4960

Email: dianejpratt@bigpond.com

Web: http://www.adelaidecrowsfsg.com

Rainbow Crows

Brett McAloney - President

Mobile: 0479 107 166

Email:president@rainbowcrows.org

Web: www.facebook.com/rainbowcrows

INTERSTATE SUPPORTER GROUPS

SUPPORTER GROUP

CONTACT NAME

CONTACT DETAILS

CSG - Melbourne

Bob Heidenrich

(Melbourne Based Co-ordinator)

Phone Number: 0408 881 814

Email: bobheidenreich@bigpond.com

Queensland Supporter Group

David & Lyn Fairlie

Email: d.fairlie@imb.uq.edu.au | lfairlie@mac.com

Facebook: Adelaide Crows QLD Supporters Group

NT Crows Supporter Group

Vaughan King (President)

Jenny Coles (Secretary)

Phone Number: 08 8927 2773 | 0427 510 008

Email: jenny.coles@bigpond.com

ACT Crows Supporter Group

Vanessa Little (President)

David Benger (Secretary)

Vanessa: 0419 802 534, vklittle@gmail.com

David: 0413 088 717, croton@webone.com.au

Adelaide Crows NSW
Supporter Group

Nick Peters
Matthew Angus

Nick: 0431 294 106

Matt: 0406 093 937

Email: crowsnsw@gmail.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CrowsNSW/