tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content

CROWS SUPPORTER GROUPS

SOUTH AUSTRALIA SUPPORTER GROUPS

SUPPORTER GROUP

CONTACT NAME

CONTACT DETAILS

Adelaide Metropolitan

Kevin McCall - President

Robyn Blanch - Secretary

Colleen McKaye - Events Co-ordinator

Phone Numbers

Kevin: 0439 990 134

Robyn: 0458 276 974

Colleen: 0419 819 456

Email: csg.president@bigpond.com | crowsg@bigpond.com

South East Crows Supporter Group

Max Seebohm

Mobile: 0418 849 446

Email: seebohms@internode.on.net

Eyre Peninsula Crows

Supporter Group

Jenny Sampson

Phone: 08 8683 3699

Email: info@statplus.com.au

Facebook:EP Crows Supporter Group

Riverland Crows

Supporter Group

Vicki Jones - Secretary

Home: 8584 6900 | Mobile: 0407 846 900

Email: jonessv@bigpond.net.au

Northern Areas Crows Supporter Group

Ken Benford  - President

Jill Surman

Mobile:  0401 335 404 | Home: 08 8649 1852

Email: jill.surman1@bigpond.com

Fleurieu Crows Supporter Group

Judy Bray - President

Di Pratt - Secretary

Ken Pratt - IT Manager

Mobile: 0409 710 029 | Home: 08 8552 4960

Email: kenpratt31@bigpond.com

Web: http://www.adelaidecrowsfsg.com

INTERSTATE SUPPORTER GROUPS

SUPPORTER GROUP

CONTACT NAME

CONTACT DETAILS

CSG - Melbourne

Kevin McCall

(President)

Phone Number: 0439 990 134

Email: csg.president@bigpond.com

Queensland Supporter Group

David & Lyn Fairlie

Email: d.fairlie@imb.uq.edu.au | lfairlie@mac.com

Facebook: Adelaide Crows QLD Supporters Group

NT Crows Supporter Group

Jenny Coles

Phone Number: 08 8927 2773 | 0427 510 008

Email: jenny.coles@bigpond.com

WA Crows Supporter Group

Steve Young

Phone Number: 08 9249 8902 | 0417 181 199

Email: young1@iinet.net.au

ACT Crows Supporter Group

David Benger

Phone Number: 02 6288 5454 | 0413 088 717

Email: croton@webone.com.au